ArchdioceseTarragonaLogo Brotherhood Logo Brotherhood Email

In addition to the care of English speaking Catholics within the Archdiocese of Tarragona, Archbishop Pujols has entrusted the Brotherhood of the Holy Cross Community with the care of three parishes within the Baix Camp area.


These parishes are:

Sant Mateu, Riudecanyes

Santa Maria, Duesaigues

Sant Bartomeu, L'Argentera

Sant Ramon Nonat, Salou

(English speakers apostolate)

English Masses are  celebrated every Sunday in the Church of Sant Ramon Nonat in Salou from Sunday 1st May 2016 until mid-September 2016

The Brotherhood of the Holy Cross

This website is dedicated to providing you with information about the Brotherhood of the Holy Cross Community and their ongoing apostolate to the English-speaking

Catholics in the Tarragona Province of Spain.


You can email for more information at